You can cancel your Brevio subscription at any time. You will have full access to all of the Brevio features until the end of your billing period. At the end of your billing period, you will still have access to your Brevio account, but as your subscription will be inactive, you will not have access to the features like publishing a funding need or grant. You can renew your subscription at any time.
1. Click on ‘My Account’ and then ‘Update or cancel subscription’ to be redirected to the Stripe Customer Portal:
2. Click on the white ‘Cancel plan’ button.
3. You are redirected to the ‘Cancel your plan’ page.
Your plan will be cancelled, but you will still have full access to the Brevio features until the end of your billing period.
At the end of your billing period, your subscription will be inactive, and whilst you will still have access to your account, you will be unable to publish funding needs or grants.
You will find the end of your billing period date on this page.
If you change your mind, you can renew your subscription at any time.
4. If you are happy to proceed, click on the blue ‘Cancel plan’ button and a pop-up window will appear on the screen to inform you that the subscription has been cancelled. Please tell us why you cancelled your subscription and click on the blue ’Submit’ button.
5. You are redirected to the ‘Current plan’ page. You will see that the subscription plan will be cancelled at the end of your billing period. You can restart your plan at any time by following the same steps and clicking the blue 'Update plan' when you are ready to come back.
If you need support please contact us on 01225 530 095 by telephone, or by clicking on the ‘Contact us’ link from your Brevio Dashboard to send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org. We are available Monday - Friday 9:00am - 17:30pm. If you contact us outside of these office hours, please provide your contact details and we will endeavour to answer your query as soon as possible.